FLS-logo-cropped

 >2017 Media:

  1. CNBC: Nasdaq hits all-time high as Street takes in Fed speakers
    Monday, March 20, 2017
  2. MarketWatch: U.S. eliminated in first round of MarketWatch’s March ETF Madness
    Friday, March 17, 2017
  3. MarketWatch: Stock market slides at close but holds on to weekly gains
    Friday, March 17, 2017
  4. Forbes: Dividend Investing In The Face Of Fed Rate Hikes
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  5. Reuters: US STOCKS-Wall St set to falter at the open as Fed meets
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  6. Reuters: Wall Street to open flat as ADP jobs data boosts rate hike odds
    Wednesday, March 08, 2017
  7. CNBC: Stocks Close Lower As Financials and Materials Lag; March Rate Hike Becomes More Likely
    Tuesday, March 07, 2017

  8. Forbes: 5 Things Wall Street Is Focusing On This Week
    Monday, March 06, 2017
  9. Forbes: Here’s Why Palo Alto Networks Plunged 20% After Reporting Earnings
    Wednesday, March 01, 2017
  10. CNBC: Dow snaps 12-day winning streak ahead of Trump’s speech to Congress
    Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  11. Forbes: Al Gore Just Sold Half His Apple Stock And Made Nearly $40 Million
    Saturday, February 25, 2017
  12. Bloomberg/ChinaTV: China’s New Housing Market Rules
    Thursday, February 22, 2017
  13. CNBC: S&P, Dow And Nasdaq Post Record Closes Despite French Election Fears
    Friday, February 17, 2017
  14. WSJ: Bullish Cotton Bets Fly in Face of Trump’s Trade Rhetoric
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  15. CNBC: US stocks trade mixed amid Janet Yellen’s testimony
    Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  16. MarketWatch: Dow rises by triple digits as stock market carves out records
    Monday, February 13, 2017
  17. Reuters: US STOCKS-Wall St to open slightly higher as earnings season peaks
    Thursday, February 09, 2017
  18. CNBC: Stocks close mixed as banks notch 3-day losing streak; oil rises
    Wednesday, February 08, 2017
  19. Reuters: Wall Street slips as energy shares, oil prices drop
    Monday, February 06, 2017
  20. CNBC: Stocks close mostly flat as jobs report looms; telecoms drop 1%
    Thursday, February 02, 2017

  21. Forbes: Earnings Preview: What To Expect From Nvidia Next Thursday
    Thursday, February 02, 2017
  22. CNBC: Stocks close mostly higher after Fed keeps rates unchanged, Apple surges 6% 
    Wednesday, February 01, 2017
  23. Reuters: Wall St. to open lower as earnings, Trump policies weigh
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  24. Reuters: Wall St. to open lower as earnings, Trump policies weigh
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  25. Forbes: Earnings Preview: What To Expect From Apple On Tuesday
    Sunday, January 29, 2017
  26. Forbes: Earnings Scorecard: The FANG Stocks
    Thursday, January 26, 2017
  27. CNBC: Stocks fall amid Trump policy jitters; energy, industrials off 1 percent
    Monday, January 23, 2017
  28. Forbes: Earnings Preview: What To Expect From The FANG Stocks
    Saturday, January 21, 2017
  29. CNBC: Health care lifts Nasdaq to new record closing high; Street awaits Trump
    Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  30. Forbes: Eddie Lampert Just Took A Play From Bill Ackman’s Playbook
    Thursday, January 5, 2017
  31. CNBC: Stocks Slide Amid Uncertainty Surrounding Trump Policies; Financials Drop 1%
    Thursday, January 5, 2017
  32. CNBC: Stocks Kick of 2017 With A Rally; Energy Leads
    Tuesday, January 3, 2017

 >2016 Media:

  1. Reuters: Wall St. Flat On Last Trading Day of 2016
    Friday, December 30, 2016
  2. Reuters: Wall Street Falls For First Time In Three Days
    Wednesday, December 28, 2016
  3. CNBC: Stocks Close Flat As Dow Fails To Reach 20,000 Ahead of Christmas
    Friday, December 23, 2016
  4. WSJ: Cocoa Pushes Lower as Traders Await Bottom
    Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  5. CNBC: Dow notches 17th record close since US election, ends about 25 points away from 20,000
    Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  6. CNBC: Dow, S&P and transports close at all-time highs as stocks surge more than 1%
    Wednesday, December 07, 2016
  7. CNBC: Nasdaq tumbles as tech stocks fall 2 percent; oil prices surge
    Thursday, December 01, 2016
  8. CNBC: Nasdaq hits record high as stocks rise; oil slides more than 3.5% ahead of OPEC meeting
    Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  9. Reuters: US STOCKS-Wall St falls as consumer, finance stocks weigh
    Monday, November 28, 2016
  10. Reuters: US STOCKS-Retailers nudge Dow, S&P to record highs on Black Friday 

    ​Friday, November 25, 2016​
  11. Reuters: Global Markets: U.S. shares end at record highs for 2nd day, oil steadies 

    ​Tuesday, November 22, 2016​

Click Here For The Rest of Adam’s 2016 Media Quotes

Click Here For Adam’s 2015 Media Quotes